YES: I want to AWAKEN MY INNER WARRIOR!

Join us for a free  live workshop to help you tap into your Warrior self that is strong, steady, and ready to face life with grace and poise.

ON APRIL 23rd 

@12pm HST/ 3:00pm PST/ 6:00pm EST

IN TIMES OF UNCERTAINTY YOU ARE CALLED TO DIG DEEP AND TAP INTO YOUR COURAGE, RESILIENCE, AND DETERMINATION!

And in doing so, you AWAKEN YOUR INNER WARRIOR!

Join us for a free live workshop as we explore the Warrior Yoga poses and the timeless story behind them to help you:

  • use this ancient practice to tap into a deep well of internal wisdom and strength 
  • connect to your true self to cultivate deep presence and steady calm
  • activate and embody the qualities of the Warrior that you already posses, that are so needed right now

JOIN US ON: APRIL 23rd @12:00pm HST/ 3:00pmPST/ 6:00pm EST

Placeholder Image

YES I WANT TO JOIN WARRIORS AROUND THE GLOBE AND TAP INTO MY TRUE STRENGTH!

Powered by Kajabi